Officers

PositionNamePhone Email  
President
Kathy Sabatino president@missionptsa.com 
more info...
Executive Vice-President
Tadd Scott execvp@missionptsa.com 
more info...
Vice-President
Rick DeCost vp@missionptsa.com 
more info...
Secretary
Tanja Kor secretary@missionptsa.com 
more info...
Treasurer
Heather McKinsey treasurer@missionptsa.com 
more info...
Parliamentarian
Nancy Alegria parliamentarian@missionptsa.com 
more info...
Membership chair
Richard Bullock membership@missionptsa.com 
more info...
eScip chair
Nancy Alegria escrip@missionptsa.com 
more info...
Alumni chair
Jim Thirtyacre alumni@missionptsa.com 
more info...
Jodi Thirtyacre alumni@missionptsa.com 
more info...
Tech Chair
Michael Wise tech@missionptsa.com 
more info...
Financial Secretary
Robert Johnstone finance@missionptsa.com 
more info...